November 15, 2019: Stone Grooves & Deep Cuts returns Friday night on Bikers Inner Circle Radio to play THE SOFT
DOCTRINES OF IMAGINOS
 by BLUE ÖYSTER CULT in its imagined entirety, straight from the mind of TROG...
and
paying tribute to Sandy Pearlman...1943-2016.
 Featured ambient piece is "Power Station" by BLUE ÖYSTER CULT
click image to enlarge
BiC-AD-11-22-19.png
FRIDAY NIGHT START TIMES
November - March:
7pm PST ~ 8pm MST/AZ
9pm CST ~ 10pm EST
3am GMT
March - November:
8pm PST/AZ ~ 9pm MST
10pm CST ~ 11pm EST
4am GMT

Also check out the Hard n' Heavy podcasts with